Scheduled Maintenance Friday, 6/18
06/18/2021 at 04:00 PM MST – 06/18/2021 at 08:00 PM MST
We will be upgrading a portion of the Edgenuity Odysseyware infrastructure this Friday, June 18th starting at 4:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm EST. This upgrade is part of our effort of continuous improvement to system response time and stability. Students and educators will be unable to access Edgenuity Odysseyware from 4:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm EST to approximately 8:00 pm PST/ 11:00 pm EST. Please inform your students and other educators about the possible disruption. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience as we work to serve our students and educators better.